Стипендии

1% foundation, scholarships, education

Фонд 1%»

1% foundation, scholarships, education

Цель «Фонда 1%» – поддержать молодых талантливых людей из Сербии в реализации их идей и способностей. Мы материально поддерживаем участие молодых ученых, исследователей и новаторов в международных соревнованиях. Принцип, которым руководствуется «Фонд 1%» основан на убеждении, что каждый из нас может внести небольшой вклад, поддерживая молодых людей, осуществляя положительные изменения и улучшая мир, в котором мы живем. Если хотя бы 1% людей поддержит нас и пожертвует 1% собственного времени, знаний или средств, вместе мы сможем добиться значительных изменений в жизни сербской молодежи.

Евробанк Большое сердце

Scholarships, education, click fort serbia

Eurobank «Большое сердце» Eurobank и фонд «Ана и Владe Дивац» при поддержке Министерства образования в феврале 2010 года выпустили благотворительную кредитную карту MasterCard «Большое сердце». Благодаря этому фонду были обновлены 50 детских площадок в детских садах, школах и медицинских учреждениях

Scholarships, education, click fort serbia
scholarships, educatiom

ТЕМПУС

Фонд "Темпус" поддерживает высшее образование и реализует образовательные программы ЕС (Erasmus Mundus, программа для обучения на протяжении всей жизни, Jean Monnet и Erasmus +), а также разные проекты сотрудничества, предназначенные для любого уровня образования. Фонд обеспечивает поддержку молодым людям в Сербии, развивая, создавая и реализуя проекты. Важными проектами являются программы студенческого обмена с целью получения магистерских и кандидатских степеней со стипендиями в определенных университетах Европы.

Металац

Фонд Металас был основан в 2006 году, его работа и проекты направлены на продвижение творчества в области науки, культуры, искусства, спорта и всех других сферах общественного развития.

Education, metalac foundation

Scholarships

1% foundation, scholarships, education

The 1% Foundation

1% foundation, scholarships, education

The 1% Foundation aims to support young talented people from Serbia to fulfill their talents, ideas, and potentials. We support young scientists, researchers, and innovators by financially supporting their participation in international competitions. The principle that the 1% Foundation is guided by is based on the belief that each of us can contribute in a small way by supporting young people, thus creating positive change and improving the world we live in. If at least 1% of people support us and donate 1% of their time, knowledge, or money, together we can create significant changes for young people in Serbia.

Eurobank EFG Veliko srce

Scholarships, education, click fort serbia

Eurobank and the „Ana and Vlade Divac“ foundation have launched a humanitarian credit card MasterCard „Veliko Srce“ in February 2010 under the patronage of the Ministry of Education. Thanks to this foundation, 50 playgrounds in kindergarten, elementary schools and health institutions have been renewed.

Scholarships, education, click fort serbia
Chinese tradition, education, click for serbia

China-Serbia traditional medicine knowledge transfer

Chinese tradition, education, click for serbia

Exchange of knowledge regarding traditional medicine has many positive impacts for the healthcare development of Serbia. China is well-know for their traditional medicine and its benefits, therefore applying Chinese techniques and methods can improve our knowledge in segment of medicine education.

Metalac

The Metal Foundation was established in 2006, which work, and projects are focused on creativity improvements in field of science, culture, art, sports and all other areas of social development.

Education, metalac foundation
scholarships, educatiom

TEMPUS

The Tempus Foundation supports higher education, enforces the educational programs of the EU, such as Erasmus Mundus, Program for lifelong learning, Jean Monnet, and Erasmus+, as well as different collaboration projects meant for every level of education. Foundation offers support for young people in Serbia through development, conception, and implementation of projects. Important projects are student exchange programs for master’s and doctor’s degree studies, with scholarships at selected leagues in Europe.