Детский уголок

Deca Deci, Kids corner, Kids culture, Serbian Culture, Culture in Serbia
Deca Deci, Kids corner, Kids culture, Serbian Culture, Culture in Serbia

Фонд "Дети детям" некоммерческая организация, основанная в 2007 году совместно с Белградской филармонией при поддержке Скупщины города Белграда. Участвуя в разработанных в соответствии с высочайшими профессиональными стандартами музыкальных программах, дети,сами будучи и исполнителями, с помощью экспертов в разных областях приобретают знания и осваивают сценические навыки, которые способствуют их профессиональному развитию и образованию. Помимо детского оркестра и солистов, ежегодно участвующих в прослушиваниях, была сформирована региональная детская филармония, чей оркестр состоит из детей-музыкантов из пяти городов региона: Любляны, Загреба, Сараево, Скопье и Белграда.

ДУАЛЬНОЕ ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ

Dual Education

Дуальное образование было введено в систему образования Сербии в 2019/2020 году, как неотъемлемая часть комплексной реформы образования. Немецкоязычные страны поддержали реформу, которая включала различные виды ремесел ("Berufsausbildung"). Введение дуального образования началось в 2013 году с различных проектов, поддерживаемых Германией, Австрией и Швейцарией. Во-первых, при поддержке Deutsche Gesellschaft fur Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) в систему были введены три образовательных профиля. После этого, с помощью Австрии 2016 года, были представлены новые образовательные профили. Швейцария также поддержала это сотрудничество, добавив новый профиль. В 2018/2019 учебном году, около 600 компаний участвовали в дуальном обучении, было предложено 33 образовательных профиля.

Dual Education
Theater for Children

Театр для детей "Давай, обрадуй день" (Hajde, obraduj dan)*HOD

Theater for Children

это объединение, которое основано в 2013 году и осуществляет проекты в области культуры, искусства и творческого развития. Их работу поддерживает Министерство культуры и информации и Министерство образования, науки и технологического развития. Помимо проектов, богатое портфолио HOD включает театральные постановки для детей, мастер-классы, фестивали и работу аниматоров для самых маленьких зрителей. Поскольку основным направлением их работы является театр, они издали несколько книг, знакомящих детей с театром.

Детский культурный центр Белграда (DKCB)

Children's Cultural Center, Culture, Serbian Culture, Click For Serbia

Детский культурный центр Белграда – это признанное городское учреждение, основанное более шести десятилетий назад. Детский культурный центр организует множество современных и интерактивных творческих программ, которые следуют последним тенденциям в искусстве, музыке и культуре.

Children's Cultural Center, Culture, Serbian Culture, Click For Serbia

We Behave Super Because...

Bon-Ton_featured

Check out our Bon Ton Illustrated Book

Учимся вместе

Kids corner

Deca Deci, Kids corner, Kids culture, Serbian Culture, Culture in Serbia
Deca Deci, Kids corner, Kids culture, Serbian Culture, Culture in Serbia

Foundation “Deca deci” is a non-profit organization, founded in 2007 in cooperation with the Belgrade Philharmonic, under the auspices of the City Assembly of Belgrade. By getting involved in music programs crafted according to the highest professional standards, with children as performers, in collaboration with experts from different fields, children acquire knowledge and learn stage performance skills, which contribute to their professional development and education. Apart from the children orchestra and soloists who audition every year, the Regional children's philharmonic was formed of children musicians from five cities from the region: Ljubljana, Zagreb, Sarajevo, Skoplje, and Belgrade.

Dual education

Dual Education

Dual education was introduced to the educational system of Serbia in 2019/2020, as an integral part of the comprehensive reform of education. German-speaking countries supported the reform, which included different types of crafts („Berufsausbildung“). The introduction to dual education began in 2013 with different projects supported by Germany, Austria, and Switzerland. First, with the support of Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ), three educational profiles were brought into the system. Afterward, with the help of Austria in 2016, new profiles of educational profiles were introduced. Switzerland also supported this educational collaboration by adding a new profile. In the school year of 2018/2019, around 600 companies were participating in dual education, and 33 educational profiles were offered.

Dual Education
Theater for Children

Theater for Children- „Hajde Obraduj Dan “(HOD)

Theater for Children

HOD is an association that was founded in 2013 which implements projects in the field of culture, art, and creative development. Their work is supported by the Ministry of Culture and Information and the Ministry of Education, Science, and Technological Development. In addition to the projects, HODs rich portfolio includes theatrical plays for children, workshops, and festivals. As their work is mostly based on theatre, they have published a few books that introduce theatre to kids.

Children's Cultural Center Belgrade (DKCB)

Children's Cultural Center, Culture, Serbian Culture, Click For Serbia

The Children’s Cultural Centre Belgrade is a well-established and respected children's institution, founded by the city of Belgrade over six decades ago. The Children’s Cultural Centre organizes many creative, contemporary, and interactive programs that follow the latest trends in arts, music, and culture.

Children's Cultural Center, Culture, Serbian Culture, Click For Serbia

Let's Learn Together